It’s 2010 Somewhere.

It is 2010 somewhere  and it still feels like still feel 2009.

Things that I remember for 2009 in no particular order:

  • Google Android and all of its subsequent products
  • Palm Pre
  • Megadeth – Endgame
  • Slayer – World Painted Blood
  • James Cameron’s Avatar
  • Windows 7
  • Mac OS X Snow Leopard
  • Barack Obama
  • Monk – The Final Season
  • Stargate Universe
  • Watchmen (Movie)
  • UP (my first Blu-ray disc even though I don’t have a Blu-ray player)
  • Star Trek – The one that J.J. Abrams did (My 2nd Blu-ray Disc)
  • iPhone 3GS
  • i Very Am (iVeryAm.com)
  • Canon Digital Rebel T1i/EOS 500D
  • “The Big Four” Announcement
  • “The Club” with Carlos Alazraqui, Jill-Michele Meleán, Don McMillan, Tara Strong, etc.
  • RENO 911! – Cancelled!

I’m too lazy now to think what else. I’ll add them later.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.